Latest Events List

photo

Please also see the calendar or visit Frog for current events.

 

Spring 2018 Events

Thursday 4th January               Start of Spring Term – all pupils return to school

Monday 8th January                 Friends of Whitchurch Pilates Taster Session

Tuesday 9th January                Years 1, 2, 5 & 6 Curriculum Evenings

Wednesday 10th January         Years 3 & 4 Curriculum Evenings

Wednesday 10th January         4 week EYFS Maths Workshop starts

Monday 15th January               Reception trip to The Natural History Museum (Tigers and Jaguars)

Monday 15th January               Parents’ Evening

Monday 15th Janary                 Exhibition of Work

Tuesday 16th January              Reception trip to The Natural History Museum (Lions and Leopards)

Wednesday 17th January         Parents’ Evening

Wednesday 17th January         Exhibition of Work

Friday 19th January                  SEN Parent Café

Tuesday 23rd January              Upper KS2 visit to Stanmore Library

Monday 29th January               3AS visit to Reveley Lodge

Tuesday 30th January              3AK visit to Reveley Lodge

Monday 5th February                3HJ visit to Reveley Lodge

Monday 5th February                Year 5 & Year 6 Maths Workshop

Tuesday 6th February               3NG visit to Reveley Lodge

Wednesday 7th February          Friends of Whitchurch Bake a Heart Cake Sale

Friday 9th February                   School finishes for half term break (3.20pm)

Monday 19th February              Start of second half of Spring Term – all pupils return to school

 

any additional events will be included