Latest Events List

photo

Please also see the calendar or visit Frog for current events.

 

Summer 2018 Events

 

Tuesday 17th April               2UB & 2GH trip to Canons Park

Tuesday 17th April               Year 2 Parents Curriculum Evening

Wednesday 18th April          2RP & 2AS Trip to Canons Park

Wednesday 18th April          Year 6 SATs Presentation for Parents

Wednesday 18th April          Reading Workshop with guest speaker – Catherine Spinner

Thursday 19th April              Year 2 Football Tournament at The Hive

Friday 20th April                   Spring Progress Data reports being sent home to parents

Thursday 26th April              Parents Evening

Monday 30th April                Pupil Parliament Trip to The Houses of Parliament

Wednesday 2nd May           RRA & RMG Trip to Paradise Wildlife Park

Thursday 3rd May                RST & RYM Trip to Paradise Wildlife Park

Thursday 3rd May                Junior Music Day at John Lyon School

Monday 7th May                  Bank Holiday – School Closed

Monday 14th May                Year 2 End of Key Stage Tests begin

Wednesday 16th May          Year 4 Residential Trip (2 Days)

Thursday 17th May              Nursery Trip to Willows Farm

Wednesday 23rd May          Year 1 Trip to Canons Park (TBC)

Wednesday 23rd May          FoW Cake Sale

Thursday 24th May              Last day of half term – 3.20pm

Friday 25th May                   INSET Day – School Closed

Friday 22nd June                 Sports Day

 

any additional events will be included