Term Dates 2016-2017

Autumn term 2016

  • Autumn 1st: Thursday 1 September 2016 to Friday 21 October 2016
  • Half Term: Monday 24 October 2016 to Friday 28 October 2016
  • Autumn 2nd: Monday 31 October 2016 to Wednesday 21 December 2016
  • Training Days: Thursday 1 September, Friday 2 September, Monday 31 October (no children)

Spring term 2017

  • Spring 1st: Thursday 5 January 2017 to Friday 10 February 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 13 February 2017 to Friday 17 February 2017
  • Spring 2nd: Monday 20 February 2017 to Friday 31 March 2017
  • Training Days: Thursday 5 and Friday 6 January (no children)

Summer term 2017

  • Summer 1st: Tuesday 18 April 2017 to Friday 26 May 2017
  • Half Term: Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017
  • Summer 2nd: Monday 5 June 2017 to Friday 21 July 2017