Teacher Contacts

To contact your child’s class teacher, please email office@whitchurchprimary.harrow.sch.uk



Mrs J Daswani


Deputy Headteacher

Mrs M Rafferty


Assistant Headteachers

Mrs R Ahmed (EYFS)

Mrs S Antoniou (Key Stage 1)

Mrs H Lea (Lower Key Stage 2)

Mrs K Portou (Upper Key Stage 2)

Mrs C Nicola (Inclusion and Safeguarding)



EYFS Leader  Mrs R Ahmed

NAM / NPM – Ms R Vagadia

RRA – Mrs R Ahmed

RMG – Miss M Giblin

RST – Miss S Tezel

RMT – Ms M Tomsova


Year 1

Year 1 Leader  Mrs N Vyas

1NV – Mrs N Vyas

1NL – Mrs N Leanne

1AB – Mr A Beck

1MB – Ms M Bartley


Year 2

Year 2 Leader  Miss G Harris

2GH – Miss G Harris

2RP – Mrs R Price

2AS – Ms A Syed

2NL – Ms N Lakhani


Year 3

Year 3 Leader  Mrs H Lea

3AK – Mrs A Keys

3NS – Miss M Nickson / Mrs A Shah

3LMT – Ms MacDonald-Taylor

3ET – Mr E Tolledo


Year 4

Year 4 Leader  Mrs H Lea

4MC – Mr M Carr

4AC – Ms A Mocano

4JD – Mr J Dennehey

4TP – Mr T Petkov


Year 5

Year 5 Leader  Mrs K Portou

5RA – Mrs R Ahmad

5TM – Miss T Maberly

5KS – Ms K Stewart


Year 6

Year 6 Leader  Mrs K Portou

6DJ – Mr D Jackson / Mrs K Portou

6CA – Mr C Anang

6JV – Ms J Vahey / Ms C Marin


Support Teachers

Music – Mrs M Clifford-Varley

French and Latin – Mr F D’Amore