Support Staff Contacts

Admin Team

Operations and Communications Manager – Mrs P Boyadjian

Network Manager – Mr B Singh

Finance Manager – Mrs J Nathan

Personnel Manager – Mrs G Patel

SLT Admin / Governor Liaison – Mrs P Parker

Receptionist / Admin Assistant – Ms A Rahman

Attendance and Admissions Administrator – Mrs E Coghlan

Personnel and Finance Administrator – Mrs S Supeda

Design Co-ordinator / Communications Assistant – Mr S Burt



Premises and Lettings Manager – Mr A Henry

Assistant Caretaker – Mr T O’Donoghue



School Librarian – Mrs L Kanagarajah


Welfare and Midday Supervisors

Welfare – Mrs C Buckland

Senior Midday Supervisor – Mrs P O’Callaghan

Assistant Senior SMSAs – Mrs P Healy and Mrs V Hirani

Midday Supervisors

Mrs L Ali, Mrs E Boateng, Mrs S Bokhari, Mrs B Cohen, Miss A Curl, Miss L Hart, Mrs N Ismail, Ms A Kamaei, Mrs M Khimasia, Ms C Law, Mrs N Salman, Mrs R Varia, Mrs S Wakeman, Mrs S Ahmed, Mrs M Bhatt, Mrs M Hegele, Mrs S Naqvi, Mrs M Pandya, Mrs P Pindoria, Mrs E Poullai